With An Open Mind.
 
I REALLY CAN'T SPELL BUT U CAN'T TELL 
Addictive is what I have Bcome lazy, dumb...idc what u call me... eff U...let me b me...... I really cant spell but you cant tell   WTH, without my phone I feel alone I like talkin wit no dial tone   I dont text bcuz i am shy  I am com4tble when I reply....I text bcuz, I really can't spell but u cant tell   BTW, I dont have time 2 check 2 c if my spelling is correct I need to hurry up & send b4 I 4get what I was tryin to tell my friend   If u didnt no We really dont need all the letters 4 the word 2 show IDC bout A, E, I, O and U slows down my slang... I mean D-A-N-G I really can't spell but u cant tell   My English teacher wants me 2 write, I say you want more I have to talk thru my I phone-4   Parents' say we will grow up and not know how to spell, It's my generations fate  Ms. Miller its 2 late...text me up cuz I really can't spell but u cant tell   textslang.com is my best friend... we communicate evry nite jus to make sure my lingo is rite I really can't spell but u cant tell   As long as I have u 2 talk to My stupidity will not shine Becuz u will always hit send and reply   LMAO, so if I am dumb what r u cuz, When u reply u understood my dumb 2 I really can't spell but u cant tell   U mite say I am on a spiral I say meet u @ the top of the staircase I wrote this rap, and I red it well I really can't spell but u cant tell   I  ask, AYSOS, r u stupid or somthin... only u wud no.. Can u spell....lmk... cuz lookin @ my phon..
I CAN tell U r like me, u cant spell tell me

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.